Micromax Canvas 2.2 A114 User Reviews Micromax Canvas 2.2 A114 User Reviews

Write a review >

Overall User Rating (4.3/5 based on 7 ratings)

★★★★★
★★★★★

Rating Distribution

5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 User Reviews Sort by
  • Nitin
    Nitin

    Value For Money

    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★
    20 Dec 2013

    In comparison with similar level models, A114 has the best features. Sleek design , good camera quality, good speed

    Best Features: Very sleek & good speed

    Pros: Good features and value for money

    Cons: battary back up should have little more

    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    Was this review helpful?

    YesNo

    (18 out of 20 users found this review helpful)

  • Ayut tripathi
    Ayut tripathi

    The Best Featured Smart Phone At Its Cost.

    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★
    12 Feb 2014

    such a amazing smart phone very good resolution.

    Best Features: processor is very fantastic..

    Pros: its camera is splendid.

    Cons: sleek design is making a good handset.

    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    Was this review helpful?

    YesNo

    (6 out of 7 users found this review helpful)

  • John
    John

    My Money's Worth

    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★
    25 Feb 2014

    I was not at all happy with the performance of the other Canvas series phones and was wondering if I actually needed to buy Canvas Turbo. It was answered brilliantly by Micromax and Canvas 2.2 is the answer. Great phone. Loving it

    Best Features: Gaming phone, Better than the 1.5 quad core processor,

    Pros: Performance, Battery, Quick charging, Camera, HD recording, Refined 1.3 quad core processor.

    Cons: Micromax(Durability?), Poor visibility in sunlight

    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    Was this review helpful?

    YesNo

    (4 out of 4 users found this review helpful)

  • rahul
    rahul

    Awosome Phone With Great Speed !!!

    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★
    24 May 2014

    its a brilliant phone with great gaming experience,smooth touch. I must say best in its range or u can say better than the phones that cost you 15000 odd rupees.camera quality is also good.

    Best Features: the phone is fully loaded and all the features are best in its class

    Pros: Processor, RAM and also the camera

    Cons: Screen visibility in the sunlight

    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    Was this review helpful?

    YesNo

    (3 out of 4 users found this review helpful)

  • Raj K Chaudhary
    Raj K Chaudhary

    Nice Mobile

    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★
    19 Feb 2014

    Hello,, i have been using dis fone for 2 months, its very nice and smooth.

    Best Features: nice phone, easy to use, best price range running very fast and smoothly, you can enjoy very much at the time of game. Must purchase if you want to micromax phone for this range.

    Pros: Low price with good features.

    Cons: nice phone, easy to use, best price range

    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    Was this review helpful?

    YesNo

    (2 out of 3 users found this review helpful)

  • Shreya
    Shreya

    Awsum Phone

    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★
    10 Sep 2014

    Nice Phone

    Best Features: design good 5 inch screen in budget

    Pros: Good sound ,

    Cons: battery ok screen resolution is low

    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    Was this review helpful?

    YesNo

    (0 out of 0 users found this review helpful)

  • Anand Gupta
    Anand Gupta

    Worst Phone By Micromax

    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★
    25 Aug 2014

    I have purchase on 1st of January and performance was very bad my phones display off during call and i have to remove battery to start it again and i have submitted twice it to service centre but the problem was not resolved.. quality of camera was not good . on the other side phone hang outs frequently and when ever i complaint on service centre they format it but problem has not resolved.

    Best Features: no any feature is best

    Pros: no pros

    Cons: each parameter

    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    Was this review helpful?

    YesNo

    (0 out of 0 users found this review helpful)

  • M.Pradeep
    M.Pradeep

    Low Price Smartphone

    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★
    10 Jun 2014

    I am using this mobile from 6 months ,a very good experience. If you are expert u can root your mobile and increase your ram to 2 gb.

    Pros: Camera, gaming, browsing every thing is working nice. It is equal to all Expensive smart mobiles.

    Cons: Ram is less.

    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    Was this review helpful?

    YesNo

    (0 out of 3 users found this review helpful)



[ 1 ]
Best Buy

See Full Pricelist

People who viewed this Mobile also viewed
People who bought this Mobile also bought