« Aircel crosses the 50 million subscribers mark
HTC Inspire 4G through AT&T »

Top websites to track CES 2011

|January 5 2011 |Industry News


Consumer Electronic Show, shortly called as CES is one of the world's major technology show to showcase the latest in consumer electronics. CES 2011 is all set to go live on January 6th 2011 (tomorrow). It is estimated that more than 2,500 technology companies will be showcasing 20,000 products during this CES! Not to forget the number of interesting conference tracks happening..If you are a tech enthusiast, these 4 days are like the best days in this year 2011. Ofcourse we are all eager to keep track of what's going on over at CES 2011. Fret not! We have compiled a list of websites and blogs that are exclusively covering CES 2011. Munch on as much as you can and consume as much information your brain can! Ofcourse, there's an Indian company called NotionInk displaying proudly the 'Adam Tablet' in CES 2011..It's all happening!

CES 2011 Live Twitter
new TWTR.Widget({ version: 2, type: 'search', search: 'ces', lang: 'en', interval: 5000, title: 'CES 2011', subject: 'CES 2011 Live coverage', width: 600, height: 500, theme: { shell: { background: '#8ec1da', color: '#ffffff' }, tweets: { background: '#ffffff', color: '#444444', links: '#1985b5' } }, features: { scrollbar: false, loop: true, live: true, hashtags: true, timestamp: true, avatars: true, toptweets: true, behavior: 'default' }}).render().start();

Top websites and blogs to track CES 2011
http://www.cesweb.org/
http://ces.cnet.com/
http://www.zdnet.com/ces
http://www.engadget.com/ces
http://www.pcmag.com/CES/
http://www.slashgear.com/tags/ces-2011/
http://ces.crunchgear.com/
http://gizmodo.com/tag/ces/
http://news.yahoo.com/technology/ces
http://www.pcworld.com/rc/ces/index.html
http://stuff.tv/News/CES-News/
http://www.digitaltrends.com/trade-shows/ces/
And if you are still not happy with the coverage, you always have our beloved oracle 'Google news'
http://news.google.com/news/search?aq=f&pz=1&cf=all&ned=us&hl=en&q=ces+2011

CES Live
http://live.ubergizmo.com/
http://www.livestream.com/CNETlive
http://www.stickam.com/CES2011
http://www.engadget.com/ces#video
http://www.ustream.tv/leolaporte
http://www.ustream.tv/crunchgear

Press Conferences
January 5th, 2011
3pm PT/ 6pm ET – Panasonic Press Conference (Ustream)
4:15pm PT/ 7:15pm ET – Sony Press Conference (Ustream)
6:30pm PT / 9:30pm ET – Microsoft CEO Steve Ballmer’s keynote (Microsoft)

January 6th, 2011
10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET – Skype press conference (Livestream)
1:00p PT/ 4:00p ET – Verizon (4G LTE) Press Conference (Ustream)
3:30pm PT/ 6:30p ET – Lady Gaga + Polaroid Grey Label Reveal (Ustream)
4:30pm PT / 7:30pm ET – Keynote of Samsung President Boo-Keun Yoon (SPSTV)

January 7th, 2011
11am PT / 2pm ET – Ford Keynote with CEO Alan Mulally (Livestream)

CES 2011 Videos
http://www.youtube.com/user/CNETTV
http://www.youtube.com/user/cesonthetube

If you know of any other good source to track CES 2011, do drop in a hint in the comment box below.

Subscribe to our newsletter
GO
Follow Us



Top Mobiles