Mobile Phone Reviews

Showing 1-10 of 4511 User Reviews Sort by
  • Megan Ian
    Megan Ian

    Micromax A111 Canvas Doodle

    2.00/5 2.00/5 2.00/5 2.00/5 2.00/5 20 Apr 2014

    spare parts are not available. hangs and reboots on its own. switches off automatically when given the slightest load . lags while playing games... camera is supposed to be good yet does not click dat great pics.

    Best Features: very nice features but if performance does not matter...then go for it

    Pros: only the look of it and size

    Cons: almost everything

     star  star  star  star  star

     star  star  star  star  star

     star  star  star  star  star

    Was this review helpful?

    YesNo

    (0 out of 0 users found this review helpful)

  • SUNIL
    SUNIL

    karbonn A20

    5.00/5 5.00/5 5.00/5 5.00/5 5.00/5 20 Apr 2014

    The phone almost everything i.e 5i nch screen, 3G, Dual Sim, Wifi, 4 GB Internal Memory, 512 MB, Dual Camera, 8 Mega pixels With Flash, front camera for 3G Video calling... M currently using this phone, no problems till date... i have 80-90 apps in the phone memory itself... Nice for using internet , gives good speed as that of dongles...battery backup is 2 days approx for non 3g users.... nice screen, good viewing angles since its IPS, you can read even tiny words.. in short perfect budget phone

    Best Features: IPS screen , good viewing angles...

    Pros: everything except cons

    Cons: not branded that as samsung and lg...

     star  star  star  star  star

     star  star  star  star  star

     star  star  star  star  star

    Was this review helpful?

    YesNo

    (0 out of 0 users found this review helpful)

  • Prashant Nimkar
    Prashant Nimkar

    Maxx AX8 Android

    4.00/5 4.00/5 4.00/5 4.00/5 4.00/5 19 Apr 2014

    wifi, 3g ,8mp back camera, 2mp rear camera, 4gb internal memory, unlimited phone book, andrid 4.0.4 nice phone due to price, best phone

    Best Features: Loaded in full appliacation gps, a2dp, 3g, edge,

    Pros: wifi, 3g ,8mp back camera, 2mp rear camera, 4gb internal memory, unlimited phone book, andrid 4.0.4 nice phone due to price

    Cons: Only Battery is poor. But only 1 day to go

     star  star  star  star  star

     star  star  star  star  star

     star  star  star  star  star

    Was this review helpful?

    YesNo

    (0 out of 0 users found this review helpful)

  • Vinod
    Vinod

    Motorola Moto G 16GB

    3.00/5 3.00/5 3.00/5 3.00/5 3.00/5 19 Apr 2014

    if an external memory is not there, it would hamper data as memory is inbuilt. so if any software or hardware problem occurred will not be able to access data. Company need to think about it. if there is a solution please write.

    Pros: well i have not purchased yet but planning in few days where i came across the features of MOTO G. Well except Memory storage i really like it. It has exceptional features which high cost phone would provide you.

    Cons: well i am still looking the same features in other mobile companies as compared to MOTO G. Once found sure will update.

     star  star  star  star  star

     star  star  star  star  star

     star  star  star  star  star

    Was this review helpful?

    YesNo

    (0 out of 0 users found this review helpful)

  • Palaniappan
    Palaniappan

    karbonn K103 Star

    1.00/5 1.00/5 1.00/5 1.00/5 1.00/5 19 Apr 2014

    poor quality its a toy not a mobile not working within a week dont buy there is no service and no replacement also worst design no features at all no future for this mobile

    Pros: appearance is good, its a toy for new born babies

    Cons: not wrking within a week poor design no warranty no battery

     star  star  star  star  star

     star  star  star  star  star

     star  star  star  star  star

    Was this review helpful?

    YesNo

    (0 out of 0 users found this review helpful)

  • Nidhi oberoi
    Nidhi oberoi

    Swipe Fablet F1

    5.00/5 5.00/5 5.00/5 5.00/5 5.00/5 18 Apr 2014

    if you are looking for an affordable tablet with 3g and calling facility then this is for you . Tablet at under 9000 rs with a 7 inch screen and a powerful processor

    Pros: Dual sim, calling , 3g, WIFI, display

    Cons: not so good after-sales service, it takes times but service is done .

     star  star  star  star  star

     star  star  star  star  star

     star  star  star  star  star

    Was this review helpful?

    YesNo

    (0 out of 0 users found this review helpful)

  • Nidhi oberoi
    Nidhi oberoi

    Swipe MTV Slash

    5.00/5 5.00/5 5.00/5 5.00/5 5.00/5 18 Apr 2014

    One of the best & world class tablet which is coming with all features under low budget, I already booked this one and waiting for the same, I checked technical features of the Swipe MTV slate tablet, I got what i am searched one from flipkart with attractive price and also flipkart offering good price as compare other online parties, i found same tablet is selling "xyz" Rs.13700/14000/14500 range of price. Stylish look as Apple mini tab with white colour , 3g calling & Internet facility through SIM with clock speed 1.2 GHz as well as 1GB Ram . 7.8" screen size with attractive flap, 8gb ROM can use for downloading of applications apart this 15GB cloudy SD card which can use for our personal datas apart we can extend the memmory to 32 GB, Also 5Mp camera,,,, I could not say the life of battery, they giving 3200mah may be get min 5hr if use 3g,

    Best Features: 3g , voice calling , screen size, speed

    Pros: Xerox of Ipad mini and hence accessories like case and guard etc is not a problem at all. Feel and hold of the machine is nice. Overall excellent performance. Sound could be a little better but works fine with headphones. Gaming on heavy games like aspha

    Cons: Weight

     star  star  star  star  star

     star  star  star  star  star

     star  star  star  star  star

    Was this review helpful?

    YesNo

    (0 out of 0 users found this review helpful)

  • Nathan Chan
    Nathan Chan

    BlackBerry Z3

    5.00/5 5.00/5 5.00/5 5.00/5 5.00/5 18 Apr 2014

    I love testing out this phone. The new 10.2 OS is very smooth. I personally use 2-3 e-mail daily so the HUB blackberry offer is unmatched by other companies. Very fast web surfing as well.

    Best Features: The feel of the phone is phenomenal.

    Pros: The design. Extremely fast for a phone that's price so competitively. Battery lasts the whole day.

    Cons: Dual Sims would be nice.

     star  star  star  star  star

     star  star  star  star  star

     star  star  star  star  star

    Was this review helpful?

    YesNo

    (0 out of 0 users found this review helpful)

  • Sukhbir singh dhillon
    Sukhbir singh dhillon

    Google Mobile Nexus 6

    5.00/5 5.00/5 5.00/5 5.00/5 5.00/5 17 Apr 2014

    dude i don't think there is a better smart phone than nexus 6 . I phone 6 is way boring than this .

    Best Features: 3 gb ram very nice battery

    Pros: very cheap stylish almost everything

    Cons: not many but the screen could have been slightly bigger

     star  star  star  star  star

     star  star  star  star  star

     star  star  star  star  star

    Was this review helpful?

    YesNo

    (0 out of 0 users found this review helpful)

  • Omar
    Omar

    Lava Xolo Q700i

    5.00/5 5.00/5 5.00/5 5.00/5 5.00/5 17 Apr 2014

    I am using this phone for last 6 months. To me, I bought this phone as a standby phone and not as a primary phone. But, I am extremely impressed with the phone. In fact, as I write this review, I am using this phone as a primary phone for a while. 1. It runs Android 4.2 jelly bean. Not up-gradable, but its enough to do everything what you would want to do these days. 2. The box comes with a screen guard, but its better you put a better quality one 3. Display is pretty good at that price. It runs pretty smooth and no hanging or restart so far. The processor is quad core and the RAM is 1GB. So it suffices the normal usage. Video play back is pretty good including online streaming. 4. Finally, at a sub 10K INR price, its one of the most practical buy 5. The call quality, music play back on speaker, call on the speaker phone etc. is all good with no complaints

    Best Features: Battery for Sure!

    Pros: The overall size of the phone is apt, though it could have been a tad lighter. Battery is awesome. It lasts at elast 16-18 hours with 3G on, with all push applications active like WhatsApp, BBM and other push applications. My average talk time (actually t

    Cons: You have to use its kit provided headset, as any other other headset may have distorted output I have read about some very unpleasant story about after sales service. Fortunately, I haven't faced it so far. I have helped buy at least 4 more same mode

     star  star  star  star  star

     star  star  star  star  star

     star  star  star  star  star

    Was this review helpful?

    YesNo

    (1 out of 1 users found this review helpful)



[ 1 ]  [ 2 ]  [ 3 ] ..  [ 452 ]  
Top Mobiles