BGMI Livik: Aftermath Showdown esports event starts January 25th with Rs 4.5 lakh prize pool

BGMI Livik: Aftermath Showdown features 13 teams with popular BGMI esports players and content creators

  • Livik: Aftermath Showdown esports will feature some of the biggest names in BGMI esports.
  • The event will begin on January 25th 2022 at 5pm.
  • All matches from Livik: Aftermath Showdown will be streamed live on YouTube.

Krafton has announced a new esports event for Battlegrounds Mobile India (BGMI) called Livik: Aftermath Showdown. The event will feature some of the biggest names in BGMI esports and has a total prize pool of Rs 4,50,000. BGMI Livik: Aftermath Showdown seems to be a much smaller esports event compared to BGMI India Series 2021. The event will begin on January 25th, and matches will be live-streamed online. Krafton hasn’t shared details about the tournament format and individual prize money for the top 3 teams yet.

Show Full Article

BGMI Livik: Aftermath Showdown

BGMI Livik: Aftermatch Showdown will feature 13 teams, namely:

  • Team Scout
  • Team Dynamo
  • Team Snax
  • Team Mortal
  • Team Kanika
  • Team Vaadhiyaar
  • Team Payal
  • Team Psycho
  • Team Shreeman
  • Team Godnixon
  • Team Classified
  • Team Sagwan
  • Team Antaryami

BGMI Livik: Aftermath Showdown will begin at 5pm on January 25th. All matches will be live-streamed on the official Battlegrounds Mobile India and Battlegrounds Mobile India Esports YouTube channels.

BGMI’s esports scene is getting pretty popular in India. Although BGMI is new to esports, the recent BGMI India Series 2021 tournament witnessed huge support from fans and players alike. Millions of BGMI fans tuned in to watch teams battle it out to secure the winning spot. Team Skylightz Gaming claimed the top spot in BGMI India Series 2021. Meanwhile, Team TSM and Team XO secured the second and third spots, respectively.

Along with these, Krafton has recently streamed the Grand Finals of PUBG Mobile Global Championship 2021, where Nova Esports emerged as the world champions.