Largest Gadget Discovery Site in India
LG L-Nova Plus LSA6NP3A1 2 Ton 3 Star Split AC
Rs 44,990
Buy Now

User Reviews for LG L-Nova Plus LSA6NP3A1 2 Ton 3 Star Split AC

Product Details
OVERALL RATING 4.1 /5 BASED ON 1,763 RATINGS
RATING DISTRIBUTION
  • 5 ★
    945
  • 4 ★
    468
  • 3 ★
    135
  • 2 ★
    63
  • 1 ★
    152
LG L-Nova Plus LSA6NP3A1 2 Ton 3 Star Split AC
Best Price
₹ 44,990 see all prices >
Buy Now
424 User Review(s)
Sort By
Filter By Source
★★★★★
★★★★★
By Far the worst After Sales Service!!!

I am writing with great frustration with the careless and brain dead customer care service from Flipkart executives. nnI ordered a LG Split 5 star AC on 25 May 2015, 12.12 AM which was delivered to me on 26 May, 2015 afternoon.nTherein we placed a request to flipkart asking them to provide only the LG technician for installation, nwhich they confirmed to send.nnThe installation guy came the next day and installed the AC for which he charged 2100.nnThe Ac cooling was marginally low and we thought it might be due to the scorching summer heat of Mumbai. nBut in a week we realized that something is wrong with the AC Cooling and placed a complaint to LG on 6-6-15 and anLG technician came to check the AC and informed us that the AC was not properly installed and there was a nloose nut connection done by the AC installation technician to its Cooling Gas, due to which the gas got leaked. The LG nntechnician then called the installation guy whose number was shared with us and he informed the LG technician that he was nnfrom the flipkart AC installation team and not from LG.nnWe placed a complaint to flipkart on 7-6-15 asking them for a quick solution to our AC which is not in working condition,ndue to the faulty installation by their installation technician and also questioned them why they didn't send us a nnqualified nLG brand technician for installation which was earlier intimidated to them by us.nnFlipkart just said sorry for the inconvenience caused and registered a complaint (Complaint no : 150607058471 ) which was nnnot attended in three days by them, when we called again on 9-6-15 they assured & informed us that the problem will be nnsolved by 10-6-15 by 6.30 pm.n nNow by 10-6-15, past 6.00 pm no one is even called for the service and flipkart seems least bothered!nnUpdate1: Again after calling customer service the Flipkart representatives added two more days to resolve the issue.nnUpdate2: No follow-up even after second deadline i.e., 12th June 2015. Pathetic!!!!

read more

155 users found this review helpful helpful?
★★★★★
★★★★★
Good Product and Delivery!!! Unethical Installation

First things first, got the product delivered on time with good quality... nnOnly problem was I did not like the way I was charged for installation and installation was not done in a professional manner (i.e. they kept dirty hands on my newly painted house and the hand marks look ugly on my wall)nnThe thing I did not like is, Flipkart automatically arranged for unprofessional guys for installation and I think I would have opted for quality LG technicians. Even if they charge the same amount my installation would have been good.nnThe bill they gave me was for 2550 and they did not add any installation charge on it which was 1250. Upon shouting they reduced it some 250 bucks.nnThey charged me 3650 for installation,nBreak up as belown1250 -> Installation (not on bill)n1500 -> 2 meter copper wire (On bill)n 750 -> Angle bracket (on bill)n 100 -> Pipe and white cemet (not on bill)n 50 -> Miscellaneous (on bill)nProblem was I am not sure about charge of Angle bracket and copper wire... Some of the above reviews say its 500 only (for angle bracket and fitting). I spoke to the manager about it and he said they are charging me correctly. I am not sure of this review will be responded, just in case some one responds.

read more

62 users found this review helpful helpful?
★★★★★
★★★★★
Good AC but horrendous installation service

The AC is good ...also the delivery from Flipkart was very impressive..got the AC within 2 days..but the installation guy who came from flipkart was horrible.Here goes the story..nn1. The guy came 3 days after the AC delivery.n2. He did not know how to properly install an AC. Took 4.5 hours to install it yet wrongly fitted the machine and the locks.n3. Another guy came after 2 days (at 10 PM)...finished the installation and made my AC run but later I found out that there was a water leakage which he refused to test it after the installation because the installation was not done by him.n4. 2 days have already passed since then and no action from the company person. Each day they are promising to send a person to fix it but nobody comes.nnSo I am still unable to use the AC after 8 days from delivery...:(nnI will suggest you all to arrange for the installation from the company itself. At least they will show some kind of responsibility.

read more

42 users found this review helpful helpful?
★★★★★
★★★★★
Pathetic Installation team, Pune area.

Product is certainly nice so far.nPune site Installation guys were completely incompetent. Have done a poor job and didn't follow standard procedures. Right from opening of the AC, these people seemed like junglees and not so called 'installation engineers'.nnForget finesse, they lacked basic sense for:n1. Choosing site.n2. Drilling properly and then covering it.n3. Cabling and plumbing.n4. Levelling sense of the AC unit.n5. Cementing and final touch ups.nnCompletely disappointed by LG team.

31 users found this review helpful helpful?
★★★★★
★★★★★
LG is a champ in Air Conditioning

The product performance is excellent and it gives a pleasurable feeling inside home even the temperature outside is above 40 degree.

29 users found this review helpful helpful?
COMPARE
REMOVE ALL