How to watch India vs Australia T20I series live streaming and live telecast

The fourth match in the T20I series between India and Australia is scheduled for today. Suryakumar Yadav and the team will try to win this match while the Aussies got momentum from the previous match’s win. In today’s match, Shreyas Iyer joins the Men in Blue as their Vice Captain. We are also expecting some changes in the bowling lineup. We will be tuning in to know. The match details are below along with a concise guide on how to watch India vs Australia live streaming and telecast in India.

India vs Australia fourth T20I match: India time, venue

DATEDecember 1st
TIME7:00 pm (IST)
VENUEShaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium, Raipur

How to watch India vs Australia T20I match online for free

The India vs Australia T20I series will be streamed online for free exclusively on Jio Cinema. Viewers willing to watch the matches can download the Jio Cinema app from the Play Store or App Store on their mobile phones. Laptop and PC users can visit to catch up with the live stream. The match will also be showcased on Jio TV.

Key features being offered on Jio Cinema for Australia tour of India, 2023 live streaming:

  • Multiple languages: Apart from English, the matches can be viewed in 10 different regional languages which include Hindi, Marathi, Gujarati, Bengali, Bhojpuri, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, and Malayalam.
  • Switch camera angles: Viewers will get the option to switch between a variety of camera angles during a live match.
  • Superior video quality: Jio Cinema will offer match live streams in up to 4K resolution on supported devices.

How to watch India vs Australia T20I match on TV

Cricket fans wanting to watch the India vs Australia T20 series on their television can tune into one of the designated channels from Colors and Sports18. The matches will be available to watch in several different languages which include English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, and Telugu.

DTH owners will have to subscribe to the following channels in order to binge-watch the India vs Australia series:

  • Sports18 1 (English, Tamil, Kannada, Telugu) – Rs 14.16
  • Sports18 1 HD (English, Tamil, Kannada, Telugu) – Rs 14.16
  • Colors Cineplex (Hindi) – Rs 14.16
  • Colors Cineplex HD (Hindi) – Rs 14.16

Sports 18 and Colors channel numbers

Tata PlaySports 18 1486
Sports 18 1 HD487
Colors Cineplex345
Colors Cineplex HD344
Airtel Digital TVSports 18 1293
Sports 18 1 HD294
Colors Cineplex219
Colors Cineplex HD239
Dish TVSports 18 1644
Sports 18 1 HD643
Colors Cineplex313
Colors Cineplex HD312
Videocon D2HSports 18 1667
Sports 18 1 HD666
Colors Cineplex323
Colors Cineplex HD
Sun DirectSports 18 1505
Sports 18 1 HD983
Colors Cineplex339
Colors Cineplex HD886

DD Sports

Apart from Sports18 and Colors Cineplex, the India vs Australia T20 matches will be available to watch on DD Sports. The channel is available for free on DD Free Dish set-top box and can be accessed on channel number 77.

India T20 squad vs Australia

Suryakumar Yadav (C)Matthew Wade (C)
Ruturaj GaikwadAaron Hardie
Ishan KishanJason Behrendorff
Yashasvi JaiswalSean Abbott
Tilak VarmaTim David
Rinku SinghNathan Ellis
Jitesh SharmaTravis Head
Washington SundarJosh Inglis
Axar PatelGlenn Maxwell
Shivam DubeyTanveer Sangha
Ravi BishnoiMatt Short
Arshdeep SinghSteve Smith
Prasidh KrishnaMarcus Stoinis
Avesh KhanKane Richardson
Mukesh KumarAdam Zampa
Shreyas Iyer (last two matches only)

India vs Australia T20I series full schedule

The schedule for the series is as follows:

India vs Australia (1st T20)November 23rd at 7:00 PMDr YS Rajasekhara Reddy Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
India vs Australia (2nd T20)November 26th at 7:00 PMGreenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
India vs Australia (3rd T20)November 28th at 7:00 PMBarsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
India vs Australia (4th T20)December 1st  at 7:00 PMShaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur
India vs Australia (5th T20)December 3rd at 7:00 PMM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru